Ruapehu Lodges

Snowy Waters Lodge
Snowy Waters Lodge Ohakune  map
(3)
Rocky Mountain Chalets
Rocky Mountain Chalets Ohakune  map
The River Lodge
The River Lodge Ohakune  map
Tongariro Crossing Lodge
Tongariro Crossing Lodge National Park  map
Manuka Lodge
Manuka Lodge Ohakune  map
(8)
Pipers Lodge
Pipers Lodge National Park  map
(1)
Ruapehu Country Lodge
Ruapehu Country Lodge Ohakune  map
Tue 26 May
Wed 27 May
Thu 28 May
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 1 Jun
Tue 2 Jun
Wed 3 Jun
Thu 4 Jun
Fri 5 Jun
Sat 6 Jun
$100
$100
$100
$100
$100
$100
$100
$100
$100
$100
$100
$150
$210
$210
$210
$210
$210
$210
$210
$210
$210
$210
$210
$210
$270
only 1 left
$270
only 1 left
$270
only 1 left
$270
only 1 left
$270
only 1 left
$270
only 1 left
$270
only 1 left
$270
only 1 left
$270
only 1 left
$270
only 1 left
$270
only 1 left
$270
only 1 left
$182
only 1 left
$182
only 1 left
$182
only 1 left
$182
only 1 left
$182
only 1 left
$182
only 1 left
$182
only 1 left
$182
only 1 left
$182
only 1 left
$182
only 1 left
$182
only 1 left
$182
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Book
Save Snowy Waters Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Rocky Mountain Chalets to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The River Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Tongariro Crossing Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Manuka Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Pipers Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Ruapehu Country Lodge to shortlistShortlist