The Ohakune Central Backpackers
The Ohakune Central Backpackers Ohakune  map
(3)
Station Lodge
Station Lodge Ohakune  map
(10)
Tue 2 Jun
Wed 3 Jun
Thu 4 Jun
Fri 5 Jun
Sat 6 Jun
Sun 7 Jun
Mon 8 Jun
Tue 9 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$149
$149
$149
$149
$149
$149
$149
$149
$149
$149
$149
$149
Book
Save The Ohakune Central Backpackers to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Station Lodge to shortlistShortlist