The Powderhorn Chateau
The Powderhorn Chateau Ohakune  map
(2)
Tussock Grove Boutique Hotel
Tussock Grove Boutique Hotel Ohakune  map
(3)
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 1 Oct
Sold
Sold
$249
$249
$249
$249
$249
Sold
Sold
$249
$249
$249
Sold
Sold
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$161
$161
$150
$150
$150
Book
Save The Powderhorn Chateau to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Tussock Grove Boutique Hotel to shortlistShortlist