The Powderhorn Chateau
The Powderhorn Chateau Ohakune  map
(2)
Tussock Grove Boutique Hotel
Tussock Grove Boutique Hotel Ohakune  map
(3)
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 1 Jun
Sun 2 Jun
Mon 3 Jun
Tue 4 Jun
Wed 5 Jun
Thu 6 Jun
$249
$249
$249
$249
$249
$260
$260
$260
$249
$249
$249
$249
$134
$134
Sold
$134
$134
$139
only 1 left
$278
only 1 left
$139
only 1 left
$134
Sold
Sold
$134
Book
Save The Powderhorn Chateau to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Tussock Grove Boutique Hotel to shortlistShortlist