The Powderhorn Chateau
The Powderhorn Chateau Ohakune  map
(2)
Tussock Grove Boutique Hotel
Tussock Grove Boutique Hotel Ohakune  map
(3)
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 1 May
Thu 2 May
Fri 3 May
Sat 4 May
Sun 5 May
$260
$260
$260
$260
$260
$260
$260
$249
$249
$249
$249
$249
$134
only 1 left
$134
only 1 left
$134
only 1 left
$134
$134
$134
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Book
Save The Powderhorn Chateau to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Tussock Grove Boutique Hotel to shortlistShortlist