Alpine Motel Lodge
Alpine Motel Lodge Ohakune  map
(3)
Ruapehu Mountain Motel & Lodge
Ruapehu Mountain Motel & Lodge Ohakune  map
(19)
Ossies Motels and Chalets
Ossies Motels and Chalets Ohakune  map
(46)
The Peaks Motor Inn
The Peaks Motor Inn Ohakune  map
(9)
The Hobbit Motorlodge
The Hobbit Motorlodge Ohakune  map
(8)
Ruapehu Views Motel
Ruapehu Views Motel Ohakune  map
(5)
The Ohakune Central Motel and Lodge
The Ohakune Central Motel and Lodge Ohakune  map
Thu 28 May
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 1 Jun
Tue 2 Jun
Wed 3 Jun
Thu 4 Jun
Fri 5 Jun
Sat 6 Jun
Sun 7 Jun
Mon 8 Jun
$137
only 1 left
$137
only 1 left
$137
only 1 left
$137
only 1 left
$137
only 1 left
$137
only 1 left
$154
only 1 left
$154
only 1 left
$137
only 1 left
$137
only 1 left
$137
only 1 left
$137
only 1 left
$126
only 1 left
$114
$114
$114
$114
$114
$114
$114
$114
$114
$114
$114
$145
$154
only 1 left
$154
only 1 left
$110
only 1 left
$98
only 1 left
$98
$98
$98
$110
$110
$98
$98
$126
$126
$143
$126
$126
$133
$133
$133
$133
$133
$133
$133
$153
$153
$153
$153
$153
$153
$153
$153
$153
$153
$153
$153
$137
$137
$137
$137
$137
$137
$137
$137
$137
$137
$137
$137
$165
Sold
Sold
$165
only 1 left
$165
$165
$165
$165
$165
$165
$165
$165
Book
Save Alpine Motel Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Ruapehu Mountain Motel & Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Ossies Motels and Chalets to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Peaks Motor Inn to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Hobbit Motorlodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Ruapehu Views Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Ohakune Central Motel and Lodge to shortlistShortlist