Ossies Motels and Chalets
Ossies Motels and Chalets Ohakune  map
(47)
The Hobbit Motorlodge
The Hobbit Motorlodge Ohakune  map
(8)
The Peaks Motor Inn
The Peaks Motor Inn Ohakune  map
(9)
Alpine Motel Lodge
Alpine Motel Lodge Ohakune  map
(4)
Ruapehu Views Motel
Ruapehu Views Motel Ohakune  map
(5)
The Ohakune Central Motel and Lodge
The Ohakune Central Motel and Lodge Ohakune  map
Ruapehu Mountain Motel & Lodge
Ruapehu Mountain Motel & Lodge Ohakune  map
(19)
Tue 20 Apr
Wed 21 Apr
Thu 22 Apr
Fri 23 Apr
Sat 24 Apr
Sun 25 Apr
Mon 26 Apr
Tue 27 Apr
Wed 28 Apr
Thu 29 Apr
Fri 30 Apr
Sat 1 May
$110
$110
only 1 left
$110
$110
only 1 left
$154
only 1 left
$110
only 1 left
$110
$110
$110
$110
$110
$110
$75
$75
$75
$75
$75
$75
$75
$75
$75
$75
$75
$75
$190
$190
$158
$158
$158
$158
$158
$158
$158
$158
$158
$158
$146
only 1 left
$146
only 1 left
$146
only 1 left
$146
only 1 left
$146
only 1 left
$146
only 1 left
$146
only 1 left
$146
only 1 left
$146
only 1 left
$146
only 1 left
$146
only 1 left
$146
only 1 left
$137
$137
$137
$137
$137
$137
$137
$137
$137
$137
$137
$137
$189
only 1 left
$189
$189
$189
$189
$189
$189
$189
$189
$189
$189
$189
$156
Sold
Sold
$156
$126
only 1 left
$156
$156
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Book
Save Ossies Motels and Chalets to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Hobbit Motorlodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Peaks Motor Inn to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Alpine Motel Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Ruapehu Views Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Ohakune Central Motel and Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Ruapehu Mountain Motel & Lodge to shortlistShortlist