Alexander Spa Motel
Alexander Spa Motel Taumarunui  map
(22)
Taumarunui Holiday Park
Taumarunui Holiday Park Taumarunui  map
(11)
Kakahi Adventure Lodge
Kakahi Adventure Lodge Taumarunui  map
(1)
St David's Ruapehu Bed & Breakfast
St David's Ruapehu Bed & Breakfast Taumarunui  map
The Inn At The Convent
The Inn At The Convent Taumarunui  map
Forgotten World Motel
Forgotten World Motel Taumarunui  map
Fernleaf Bed and Breakfast / Farmstay
Fernleaf Bed and Breakfast / Farmstay Taumarunui  map
(4)
Bradleys Garden Bed and Breakfast
Bradleys Garden Bed and Breakfast Taumarunui  map
Flashpackers Ongarue
Flashpackers Ongarue Taumarunui  map
(14)
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 1 Aug
$115
$115
$115
$115
$115
$115
$115
$115
$115
$115
$115
$115
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
$130
$130
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$100
only 1 left
$100
only 1 left
$100
only 1 left
$100
only 1 left
$100
only 1 left
$100
only 1 left
$100
only 1 left
$100
only 1 left
$100
only 1 left
$100
only 1 left
$100
only 1 left
$100
only 1 left
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$100
only 1 left
$100
only 1 left
$100
$100
$100
$100
$110
$100
$100
$100
$100
only 1 left
$100
Sold
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
$160
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$250
only 1 left
$250
only 1 left
$250
only 1 left
$250
only 1 left
$250
only 1 left
$250
only 1 left
$250
only 1 left
21 Jul
22 Jul
23 Jul
24 Jul
25 Jul
26 Jul
27 Jul
28 Jul
29 Jul
30 Jul
31 Jul
1 Aug
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
Book
Save Alexander Spa Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Taumarunui Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Kakahi Adventure Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save St David's Ruapehu Bed & Breakfast to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Inn At The Convent to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Forgotten World Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Fernleaf Bed and Breakfast / Farmstay to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Bradleys Garden Bed and Breakfast to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Flashpackers Ongarue to shortlistShortlist