Kakahi Adventure Lodge
Kakahi Adventure Lodge Taumarunui  map
(1)
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 1 Jun
Sun 2 Jun
Mon 3 Jun
Tue 4 Jun
Wed 5 Jun
Thu 6 Jun
Fri 7 Jun
$130
$130
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
Book
Save Kakahi Adventure Lodge to shortlistShortlist