Alexander Spa Motel
Alexander Spa Motel Taumarunui  map
(22)
Forgotten World Motel
Forgotten World Motel Taumarunui  map
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
$125
$125
$125
$125
$125
$125
$125
only 1 left
$125
$125
$125
Sold
$125
$100
only 1 left
$110
$100
$110
$110
$110
$115
only 1 left
$110
$110
Sold
Sold
$100
only 1 left
Book
Save Alexander Spa Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Forgotten World Motel to shortlistShortlist