Alexander Spa Motel
Alexander Spa Motel Taumarunui  map
(22)
Forgotten World Motel
Forgotten World Motel Taumarunui  map
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
$125
$125
$130
only 1 left
$125
only 1 left
$125
$130
$125
only 1 left
$125
$125
$125
$125
$125
$115
only 1 left
$120
$105
only 1 left
$105
only 1 left
$115
only 1 left
Sold
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$115
only 1 left
$105
only 1 left
$105
$115
only 1 left
Book
Save Alexander Spa Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Forgotten World Motel to shortlistShortlist