Southland Hotels

Heartland Hotel Croydon
Heartland Hotel Croydon Gore  map
(3)
South Sea Hotel
South Sea Hotel Stewart Island  map
(13)
Kelvin Hotel, Invercargill
Kelvin Hotel, Invercargill Invercargill  map
(10)
Victoria Railway Hotel
Victoria Railway Hotel Invercargill  map
(9)
Ascot Park Hotel, Invercargill
Ascot Park Hotel, Invercargill Invercargill  map
(10)
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 1 Aug
Fri 2 Aug
Sat 3 Aug
Sun 4 Aug
$155
$155
$159
Sold
$135
$149
$159
$159
$155
$139
$135
$135
$75
only 1 left
$75
only 1 left
$75
only 1 left
$75
only 1 left
$75
only 1 left
$75
only 1 left
$75
only 1 left
$75
only 1 left
$75
only 1 left
$75
only 1 left
$75
only 1 left
$75
only 1 left
Sold
$184
$144
$144
only 1 left
$161
only 1 left
$184
Sold
$161
$161
$144
$144
$144
Sold
$150
Sold
Sold
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
Sold
Sold
$230
$133
$133
$144
Sold
$230
$230
$230
$133
$133
Book
Save Heartland Hotel Croydon to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save South Sea Hotel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Kelvin Hotel, Invercargill to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Victoria Railway Hotel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Ascot Park Hotel, Invercargill to shortlistShortlist