Southland Hotels

Heartland Hotel Croydon
Heartland Hotel Croydon Gore  map
(3)
South Sea Hotel
South Sea Hotel Stewart Island  map
(13)
Kelvin Hotel, Invercargill
Kelvin Hotel, Invercargill Invercargill  map
(10)
Ascot Park Hotel, Invercargill
Ascot Park Hotel, Invercargill Invercargill  map
(10)
Victoria Railway Hotel
Victoria Railway Hotel Invercargill  map
(9)
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
$145
$159
$165
$215
$209
$209
$159
$149
$150
$205
$205
$155
$75
$180
only 1 left
$75
$75
$75
$75
Sold
Sold
$75
$95
$75
$75
$161
$259
only 1 left
Sold
$161
only 1 left
$161
$179
$179
$144
$144
$161
only 1 left
$184
$179
$133
only 1 left
Sold
$230
Sold
$144
$230
$230
$230
$133
$144
$144
$144
Sold
$160
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
$195
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
$160
$160
$160
$160
Book
Save Heartland Hotel Croydon to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save South Sea Hotel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Kelvin Hotel, Invercargill to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Ascot Park Hotel, Invercargill to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Victoria Railway Hotel to shortlistShortlist