New Plymouth TOP 10 Holiday Park
New Plymouth TOP 10 Holiday Park New Plymouth  map
(6)
Belt Road Seaside Holiday Park
Belt Road Seaside Holiday Park New Plymouth  map
(36)
Egmont Eco Leisure Park
Egmont Eco Leisure Park New Plymouth  map
Fitzroy Beach Holiday Park
Fitzroy Beach Holiday Park New Plymouth  map
Wed 20 Jan
Thu 21 Jan
Fri 22 Jan
Sat 23 Jan
Sun 24 Jan
Mon 25 Jan
Tue 26 Jan
Wed 27 Jan
Thu 28 Jan
Fri 29 Jan
Sat 30 Jan
Sun 31 Jan
$70
$70
$75
$75
$75
$75
$75
$74
$74
$75
$75
$74
$25
$25
$25
Sold
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
Sold
$25
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$42
$42
$30
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
Book
Save New Plymouth TOP 10 Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Belt Road Seaside Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Egmont Eco Leisure Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Fitzroy Beach Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist