New Plymouth TOP 10 Holiday Park
New Plymouth TOP 10 Holiday Park New Plymouth  map
(6)
Belt Road Seaside Holiday Park
Belt Road Seaside Holiday Park New Plymouth  map
(36)
Egmont Eco Leisure Park
Egmont Eco Leisure Park New Plymouth  map
Fitzroy Beach Holiday Park
Fitzroy Beach Holiday Park New Plymouth  map
Mon 6 Jul
Tue 7 Jul
Wed 8 Jul
Thu 9 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
$59
$59
$59
$59
$59
$59
$59
$59
$59
$59
$59
$59
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
Book
Save New Plymouth TOP 10 Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Belt Road Seaside Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Egmont Eco Leisure Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Fitzroy Beach Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist