Ariari Lodge
Ariari Lodge New Plymouth  map
(1)
Patuha Lodge
Patuha Lodge New Plymouth  map
(5)
Taranaki Country Lodge
Taranaki Country Lodge New Plymouth  map
(1)
Ahu Ahu Beach Villas
Ahu Ahu Beach Villas New Plymouth  map
(5)
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 1 Sep
Mon 2 Sep
Tue 3 Sep
Wed 4 Sep
$275
only 1 left
$275
only 1 left
$275
only 1 left
$275
only 1 left
$275
only 1 left
$275
only 1 left
$275
only 1 left
$275
only 1 left
$275
only 1 left
$275
only 1 left
$275
only 1 left
$275
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$250
$250
$250
$250
$250
$250
$250
$250
$250
$250
$250
$250
Sold
$210
$210
$210
$210
$210
$275
$275
only 1 left
$210
only 1 left
$210
$210
$210
Book
Save Ariari Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Patuha Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Taranaki Country Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Ahu Ahu Beach Villas to shortlistShortlist