Patuha Lodge
Patuha Lodge New Plymouth  map
(5)
Taranaki Country Lodge
Taranaki Country Lodge New Plymouth  map
(2)
Ahu Ahu Beach Villas
Ahu Ahu Beach Villas New Plymouth  map
(5)
Fri 25 Sep
Sat 26 Sep
Sun 27 Sep
Mon 28 Sep
Tue 29 Sep
Wed 30 Sep
Thu 1 Oct
Fri 2 Oct
Sat 3 Oct
Sun 4 Oct
Mon 5 Oct
Tue 6 Oct
$190
$190
$190
$190
$190
$190
$190
$190
Sold
$190
$190
$190
$250
Sold
Sold
$250
$250
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$450
only 1 left
$450
only 1 left
$210
only 1 left
$210
only 1 left
$210
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
$210
only 1 left
$500
only 1 left
$550
only 1 left
Book
Save Patuha Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Taranaki Country Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Ahu Ahu Beach Villas to shortlistShortlist