Opunake Beach Kiwi Holiday Park
Opunake Beach Kiwi Holiday Park Opunake  map
(8)
Headlands Hotel
Headlands Hotel Opunake  map
(15)
Punehu Stream Cottage
Punehu Stream Cottage Opunake  map
(1)
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 1 Jul
$49
$49
$49
$49
$49
$49
$49
$49
$49
$49
$49
$49
$143
$143
$143
$165
only 1 left
$143
$143
$143
$143
only 1 left
$143
$143
$143
$143
$140
Sold
Sold
Sold
$140
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
Book
Save Opunake Beach Kiwi Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Headlands Hotel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Punehu Stream Cottage to shortlistShortlist