Masonic Hotel Waitara
Masonic Hotel Waitara Waitara  map
(1)
Sun 5 Jul
Mon 6 Jul
Tue 7 Jul
Wed 8 Jul
Thu 9 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
$120
only 1 left
$105
only 1 left
$105
only 1 left
$105
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$105
only 1 left
$105
only 1 left
$105
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
Book
Save Masonic Hotel Waitara to shortlistShortlist