Te Aroha Holiday Park and Motels
Te Aroha Holiday Park and Motels Waikato Other Areas  map
(246)
Opal Hot Springs & Holiday Park
Opal Hot Springs & Holiday Park Matamata  map
(10)
Waitomo Top 10 Holiday Park
Waitomo Top 10 Holiday Park Waitomo  map
(48)
Raglan Holiday Park
Raglan Holiday Park Raglan  map
(3)
Otorohanga Kiwi Holiday Park
Otorohanga Kiwi Holiday Park Waikato Other Areas  map
Dickson Holiday Park
Dickson Holiday Park Waikato Other Areas  map
Mighty River Domain
Mighty River Domain Cambridge  map
Cambridge TOP 10 Holiday Park
Cambridge TOP 10 Holiday Park Cambridge  map
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 1 Sep
Mon 2 Sep
Tue 3 Sep
Wed 4 Sep
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$22
$22
$24
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$24
$22
$22
$22
$160
$44
$53
only 1 left
$53
only 1 left
$44
$44
$48
$48
$53
only 1 left
$55
$53
only 1 left
$53
only 1 left
$40
$40
$40
$40
$40
$40
$40
$40
$40
$40
$40
$40
$28
$28
$28
$28
$28
$28
$28
$28
$28
$28
$28
$28
$19
$19
$19
$19
$19
$19
$21
$19
$19
$19
$19
$19
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
24 Aug
25 Aug
26 Aug
27 Aug
28 Aug
29 Aug
30 Aug
31 Aug
1 Sep
2 Sep
3 Sep
4 Sep
Book
Save Te Aroha Holiday Park and Motels to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Opal Hot Springs & Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Waitomo Top 10 Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Raglan Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Otorohanga Kiwi Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Dickson Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Mighty River Domain to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Cambridge TOP 10 Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist