Ventura Inn and Suites Hamilton
Ventura Inn and Suites Hamilton Hamilton  map
(51)
Distinction Hamilton Hotel & Conference Centre
Distinction Hamilton Hotel & Conference Centre Hamilton  map
(84)
Abbots Hamilton - Hotel and Conference Centre
Abbots Hamilton - Hotel and Conference Centre Hamilton  map
(16)
Jet Park Hotel Hamilton Airport
Jet Park Hotel Hamilton Airport Hamilton  map
(11)
Putaruru Hotel
Putaruru Hotel Waikato Other Areas  map
Peachgrove House
Peachgrove House Hamilton  map
Okoroire Hot Springs Hotel
Okoroire Hot Springs Hotel Waikato Other Areas  map
(1)
Henley Hotel
Henley Hotel Cambridge  map
Thu 28 May
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 1 Jun
Tue 2 Jun
Wed 3 Jun
Thu 4 Jun
Fri 5 Jun
Sat 6 Jun
Sun 7 Jun
Mon 8 Jun
$159
$149
$149
$149
$149
$149
$149
$149
$149
$149
$149
Sold
$125
$125
$125
$125
$125
$125
$125
$125
$125
$125
$125
$125
$99
$109
$109
$99
$99
$99
$99
$99
$109
$109
$99
$99
$165
$180
$180
$175
$172
$172
$172
$172
$168
$168
$168
$172
$54
$81
$54
$54
$54
$54
only 1 left
$54
only 1 left
$54
only 1 left
$54
$54
$54
$54
$60
$60
$60
$60
$60
$60
$60
$60
$60
$60
$60
$60
$170
$170
Sold
$170
$170
$170
$170
$170
$170
$170
$170
$170
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
28 May
29 May
30 May
31 May
1 Jun
2 Jun
3 Jun
4 Jun
5 Jun
6 Jun
7 Jun
8 Jun
Book
Save Ventura Inn and Suites Hamilton to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Distinction Hamilton Hotel & Conference Centre to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Abbots Hamilton - Hotel and Conference Centre to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Jet Park Hotel Hamilton Airport to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Putaruru Hotel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Peachgrove House to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Okoroire Hot Springs Hotel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Henley Hotel to shortlistShortlist