Abbots Hamilton - Hotel and Conference Centre
Abbots Hamilton - Hotel and Conference Centre Hamilton  map
(16)
Okoroire Hot Springs Hotel
Okoroire Hot Springs Hotel Waikato Other Areas  map
(1)
Jet Park Hotel Hamilton Airport
Jet Park Hotel Hamilton Airport Hamilton  map
(11)
Waitomo Caves Hotel
Waitomo Caves Hotel Waitomo  map
(72)
Ventura Inn and Suites Hamilton
Ventura Inn and Suites Hamilton Hamilton  map
(51)
Distinction Hamilton Hotel & Conference Centre
Distinction Hamilton Hotel & Conference Centre Hamilton  map
(84)
Putaruru Hotel
Putaruru Hotel Waikato Other Areas  map
Peachgrove House
Peachgrove House Hamilton  map
Test Hotel - ResOnline
Test Hotel - ResOnline Hamilton  map
Henley Hotel
Henley Hotel Cambridge  map
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
$89
$109
$109
$109
$99
only 1 left
$109
only 1 left
$299
only 1 left
$109
$109
$109
$109
$99
only 1 left
$210
$210
$210
$210
$210
$210
$210
Sold
$210
$210
Sold
Sold
$155
$160
$160
$160
$160
$160
Sold
$185
$165
$165
$165
$150
$145
$145
$145
$145
$145
$145
$145
only 1 left
$145
$145
$145
$145
$145
$149
$179
only 1 left
$149
$149
Sold
Sold
Sold
$149
$149
$149
$149
$149
$160
$305
$305
$305
$160
Sold
Sold
Sold
$160
$185
$160
$185
$54
$54
$54
$54
$54
$54
$54
$54
$54
$54
$54
$54
$60
$60
$60
$60
$60
$60
$60
$60
$60
$60
$60
$60
20 Oct
21 Oct
22 Oct
23 Oct
24 Oct
25 Oct
26 Oct
27 Oct
28 Oct
29 Oct
30 Oct
31 Oct
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$515
$515
$515
$515
$515
$515
$515
$515
$515
$515
$515
$515
Book
Save Abbots Hamilton - Hotel and Conference Centre to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Okoroire Hot Springs Hotel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Jet Park Hotel Hamilton Airport to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Waitomo Caves Hotel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Ventura Inn and Suites Hamilton to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Distinction Hamilton Hotel & Conference Centre to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Putaruru Hotel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Peachgrove House to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Test Hotel - ResOnline to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Henley Hotel to shortlistShortlist