Peachgrove House
Peachgrove House Hamilton  map
Henley Hotel
Henley Hotel Cambridge  map
Okoroire Hot Springs Hotel
Okoroire Hot Springs Hotel Waikato Other Areas  map
(1)
Abbots Hamilton - Hotel and Conference Centre
Abbots Hamilton - Hotel and Conference Centre Hamilton  map
(16)
Putaruru Hotel
Putaruru Hotel Waikato Other Areas  map
Ventura Inn and Suites Hamilton
Ventura Inn and Suites Hamilton Hamilton  map
(51)
Jet Park Hotel Hamilton Airport
Jet Park Hotel Hamilton Airport Hamilton  map
(11)
Fri 23 Oct
Sat 24 Oct
Sun 25 Oct
Mon 26 Oct
Tue 27 Oct
Wed 28 Oct
Thu 29 Oct
Fri 30 Oct
Sat 31 Oct
Sun 1 Nov
Mon 2 Nov
Tue 3 Nov
$60
$60
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$399
only 1 left
Sold
$439
Sold
Sold
$299
$299
$339
only 1 left
$349
$339
Sold
Sold
$190
Sold
Sold
$170
$170
$170
$170
$190
$190
$170
$170
$170
Sold
Sold
$109
$109
$139
$109
$109
$119
$119
$99
only 1 left
$99
only 1 left
$109
Sold
Sold
$108
only 1 left
$99
$99
$99
$99
$108
$108
$99
only 1 left
$99
only 1 left
$99
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
$159
$159
only 1 left
Sold
$159
$199
only 1 left
$159
$179
$159
$159
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Book
Save Peachgrove House to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Henley Hotel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Okoroire Hot Springs Hotel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Abbots Hamilton - Hotel and Conference Centre to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Putaruru Hotel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Ventura Inn and Suites Hamilton to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Jet Park Hotel Hamilton Airport to shortlistShortlist