Huntly accommodation

Huntly is the site of a massive coal-fired power station. There are several farmstays in the area along with several great walking trails including the Hakarimata Walkway, which features kauri trees, streams and waterfalls.
North End Motel
North End Motel Huntly  map
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 1 Jun
Sun 2 Jun
$109
$109
$109
$109
$109
$109
$109
$109
$109
$109
$109
$109
Book
Save North End Motel to shortlistShortlist