• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Huntly accommodation

Huntly is the site of a massive coal-fired power station. There are several farmstays in the area along with several great walking trails including the Hakarimata Walkway, which features kauri trees, streams and waterfalls.
Manor Views
Manor Views Huntly  map
100%
6 reviews
North End Motel
North End Motel Huntly  map
No reviews
Sun 22 Apr
Mon 23 Apr
Tue 24 Apr
Wed 25 Apr
Thu 26 Apr
Fri 27 Apr
Sat 28 Apr
Sun 29 Apr
Mon 30 Apr
Tue 1 May
Wed 2 May
Thu 3 May
$100
$100
$100
$100
$100
$100
$100
$100
$100
$100
$100
$100
$109
only 1 left
$109
only 1 left
$109
only 1 left
$109
only 1 left
$109
only 1 left
$109
only 1 left
$109
only 1 left
$109
only 1 left
$109
only 1 left
$109
only 1 left
$109
only 1 left
$109
only 1 left
Book
Save Manor Views to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save North End Motel to shortlistShortlist