• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Huntly accommodation

Huntly is the site of a massive coal-fired power station. There are several farmstays in the area along with several great walking trails including the Hakarimata Walkway, which features kauri trees, streams and waterfalls.
Manor Views
Manor Views Huntly  map
100%
6 reviews
Awaroa Vineyard Cottage
Awaroa Vineyard Cottage Huntly  map
100%
4 reviews
North End Motel
North End Motel Huntly  map
No reviews
Tue 23 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
Thu 25 Jan
Fri 26 Jan
Sat 27 Jan
Sun 28 Jan
Mon 29 Jan
Tue 30 Jan
Wed 31 Jan
Thu 1 Feb
Fri 2 Feb
Sat 3 Feb
$100
$100
$100
$100
$100
$100
$100
$100
$100
$100
$100
$100
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$125
only 1 left
$125
$125
$125
Sold
$125
only 1 left
$109
only 1 left
$109
only 1 left
$109
only 1 left
$125
$125
Sold
Book
Save Manor Views to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Awaroa Vineyard Cottage to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save North End Motel to shortlistShortlist