Waoku Lodge
Waoku Lodge Raglan  map
(1)
Lake Karapiro Lodge
Lake Karapiro Lodge Cambridge  map
(2)
Karamu Valley Lodge
Karamu Valley Lodge Hamilton  map
Albert Court Motor Lodge
Albert Court Motor Lodge Hamilton  map
(2)
Lakeview Lodge Karapiro
Lakeview Lodge Karapiro Cambridge  map
Wed 28 Oct
Thu 29 Oct
Fri 30 Oct
Sat 31 Oct
Sun 1 Nov
Mon 2 Nov
Tue 3 Nov
Wed 4 Nov
Thu 5 Nov
Fri 6 Nov
Sat 7 Nov
Sun 8 Nov
$499
only 1 left
$499
only 1 left
$499
only 1 left
$499
only 1 left
$499
only 1 left
$499
only 1 left
$499
only 1 left
$499
only 1 left
$499
only 1 left
$499
only 1 left
$499
only 1 left
$499
only 1 left
$550
$550
$550
only 1 left
Sold
$550
$550
$550
$550
$550
$550
$550
$550
$195
only 1 left
$195
only 1 left
$195
only 1 left
$195
only 1 left
$195
only 1 left
$195
only 1 left
$195
only 1 left
$195
only 1 left
$195
only 1 left
$195
only 1 left
$195
only 1 left
$195
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
$183
only 1 left
Sold
$160
only 1 left
$183
only 1 left
Sold
$299
only 1 left
$299
only 1 left
$183
Sold
$171
Sold
Sold
$618
only 1 left
$618
only 1 left
$618
only 1 left
$618
only 1 left
$618
only 1 left
$618
only 1 left
$618
only 1 left
$618
only 1 left
$618
only 1 left
$618
only 1 left
Book
Save Waoku Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Lake Karapiro Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Karamu Valley Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Albert Court Motor Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Lakeview Lodge Karapiro to shortlistShortlist