Lake Karapiro Lodge
Lake Karapiro Lodge Cambridge  map
(2)
Karamu Valley Lodge
Karamu Valley Lodge Hamilton  map
Albert Court Motor Lodge
Albert Court Motor Lodge Hamilton  map
(2)
Waoku Lodge
Waoku Lodge Raglan  map
(1)
Lakeview Lodge Karapiro
Lakeview Lodge Karapiro Cambridge  map
Tue 15 Oct
Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
$600
$550
only 1 left
$500
only 1 left
$550
only 1 left
$650
$500
only 1 left
$550
only 1 left
Sold
$550
only 1 left
$600
$550
only 1 left
$1050
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$167
$167
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
$196
only 1 left
$167
Sold
$196
only 1 left
$196
only 1 left
$196
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
$499
only 1 left
$499
only 1 left
$499
only 1 left
$499
only 1 left
$499
only 1 left
$499
only 1 left
$499
only 1 left
$499
only 1 left
$499
only 1 left
$499
only 1 left
$499
only 1 left
Sold
$618
only 1 left
$618
only 1 left
$618
only 1 left
$618
only 1 left
$901
only 1 left
$618
only 1 left
$618
only 1 left
$618
only 1 left
$618
only 1 left
$618
only 1 left
$618
only 1 left
Book
Save Lake Karapiro Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Karamu Valley Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Albert Court Motor Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Waoku Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Lakeview Lodge Karapiro to shortlistShortlist