Lake Karapiro Lodge
Lake Karapiro Lodge Cambridge  map
(2)
Karamu Valley Lodge
Karamu Valley Lodge Hamilton  map
Waoku Lodge
Waoku Lodge Raglan  map
(1)
Albert Court Motor Lodge
Albert Court Motor Lodge Hamilton  map
(2)
Lakeview Lodge Karapiro
Lakeview Lodge Karapiro Cambridge  map
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 1 Feb
Sun 2 Feb
Mon 3 Feb
Tue 4 Feb
Wed 5 Feb
Thu 6 Feb
Fri 7 Feb
$650
$600
$650
$600
$650
$650
$600
$650
$600
$650
$600
$650
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
Sold
$499
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
$499
only 1 left
$499
only 1 left
$499
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$156
only 1 left
$178
$167
only 1 left
$178
$196
only 1 left
$196
only 1 left
$156
only 1 left
$207
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$773
only 1 left
$773
only 1 left
$773
only 1 left
$1133
only 1 left
$1133
only 1 left
$1133
only 1 left
$773
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Book
Save Lake Karapiro Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Karamu Valley Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Waoku Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Albert Court Motor Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Lakeview Lodge Karapiro to shortlistShortlist