Copthorne Hotel and Resort Solway Park Wairarapa
Copthorne Hotel and Resort Solway Park Wairarapa Masterton  map
(45)
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
$165
$129
$129
$165
only 1 left
$129
$165
$165
only 1 left
$148
$109
$109
$165
$165
Book
Save Copthorne Hotel and Resort Solway Park Wairarapa to shortlistShortlist