• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Seascape Bed & Breakfast

Seascape Bed & Breakfast Unit 8, One Marine Parade, Paraparaumu Beach, Paraparaumu view on map
Seascape Bed & Breakfast 94% 31 user reviews 10
  • Seascape Bed & Breakfast
  • Seascape Bed & Breakfast
  • Seascape Bed & Breakfast
  • Seascape Bed & Breakfast
  • Seascape Bed & Breakfast
  • Seascape Bed & Breakfast
  • Seascape Bed & Breakfast
  • Seascape Bed & Breakfast
  • Seascape Bed & Breakfast
  • Seascape Bed & Breakfast
Booking is subject to confirmation
Loading calendar...

Home hosted two-storied beach front apartment. Guest's rooms on ground floor. Breakfast served in lounge/dining area upstairs. Walking distance to Paraparaumu Beach Golf Course, shops, cafes, amenities. TV in the bedrooms. Sea views and wonderful sunsets. Quality breakfast choices included.
Be in a home, treated as a friend,and be personally welcomed.
Do things at your own pace. Take off your shoes and relax! No competing with other guests. Enjoy a chat with me over breakfast about anything that comes up.

  • 100% Guest Reviews 2015
  • Airport shuttle
  • Balcony/Courtyard
  • Breakfasts
  • Check-in Time: 3:00pm
  • Check-out Time 10:00am
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Clothesline
  • DVD Player
  • Eftpos
  • Fridge/Freezer
  • Golf Course
  • Guest Laundry
  • High Speed wireless internet
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Non Smoking
  • Parking - Free
  • Parking - Off street
  • Parking - Undercover
  • Serviced Rooms Daily
  • Shower Facilities
  • Toilet Facilities
  • Unlimited free wifi
  • Washing machine and dryer
  • Wheelchair Access
Seascape Bed & Breakfast
  • We should have phoned ahead to let him know of our arrival time because we had a funeral to attend to and needed to freshen up and change.our clothes. Great there was extra covered parking. Friendly host and he called us to breakfast with his beautiful piano playing. Thought the room a little stale but host showed concern and appreciated our honesty. We would be happy to return to stay. 4
    STEPHEN CHALMERS - Mar 9, 2017 (Stayed Mar 2017) Travelbug verified review
  • Sorry but unable to find any reason for a staleness. Freshly washed and ironed bed linen after every stay of course. A sunny room facing the sea. No dampness.
    Seascape Bed & Breakfast
Seascape Bed & Breakfast
  • Very friendly an helpful.Perfect gentleman 5
    MIKE BODERICK - Oct 19, 2016 (Stayed Oct 2016) Travelbug verified review
  • Thankyou Mike. Your comment is much appreciated. Come again if you can. Cheers Brian
    Seascape Bed & Breakfast
Seascape Bed & Breakfast
  • Our host Brian made us feel very welcome. Bed and room comfortable and clear view of Kapiti Island. Breakfast replete with homemade bread and jams gave that extra special touch. Highly recommended. 5
    JOHN VAN ROOY - Apr 16, 2016 (Stayed Apr 2016) Travelbug verified review
  • Thank you John and Erin. Ii is always very pleasing to know that guests enjoyed their stay. It was lovely having you. Kind regards Brian
    Seascape Bed & Breakfast
Seascape Bed & Breakfast
  • Our stay at Seascapes more than lived up to our expectations. The room was perfectly appointed with every convenience and our host could not have been more helpful. The breakfast was delicious. The location of Seascapes was only a few moments walk from the ferry over to Kapiti Island and restaurants and caf├ęs were just around the corner 5
    JUDY LAMB - Mar 1, 2016 (Stayed Feb 2016) Travelbug verified review
  • Thank you Judy. Lovely to have met you and Roger. Kind regards Brian
    Seascape Bed & Breakfast
Seascape Bed & Breakfast
  • Brian's hospitality was 5 star plus. We felt thoroughly spoilt, accommodation quiet, Luxurious bed,breakfast excellent.Have recommended Seascape to friends and will be re-booking at Seascape should we return to this area in the future. Phyl 5
    PHYL MCGUIRE - Feb 29, 2016 (Stayed Feb 2016) Travelbug verified review
  • Thank you Phyl. Really glad that you and Harry enjoyed your stay, and hope you can come back one day. Take care Brian
    Seascape Bed & Breakfast
Seascape Bed & Breakfast
  • Isite found us a brilliant b&b. 5
    MICHAEL HOLLIS - Feb 15, 2016 (Stayed Feb 2016) Travelbug verified review
  • Thank you Michael and Annabel. That is a lovely compliment. Best wishes from Brian.
    Seascape Bed & Breakfast
Seascape Bed & Breakfast
  • Brian greeted us personally, oriented us and was generally so accommodating. We were even able to use his washer & dryer for a small fee. Breakfast was really delicious and beautifully presented. Beds were great. All exceeded our expectations. 5
    NANCY HACKETT - Feb 9, 2016 (Stayed Jan 2016) Travelbug verified review
  • Thank you Nancy, Bob, Jane and Bill. I am sure it is more than I deserved1 It was delightful having you stay here during your tour of out beautiful country, having come all the way from Colorado, USA
    Seascape Bed & Breakfast
Seascape Bed & Breakfast
  • We spent only a night but we really enjoyed it. The flat is ideally located and offers a great view over Kapiti Island. The room was clean and calm and the breakfast fantastic! 5
    JULIEN GUEDON - May 5, 2015 (Stayed Apr 2015) Travelbug verified review
  • Thank you Julien. Your comments are appreciated. Kind regards Brian
    Seascape Bed & Breakfast
Seascape Bed & Breakfast
  • Friendly host who provided a fantastic breakfast and also allowed us to park on-site the following day while we were on Kapiti Island.Will stay again if the opportunity rises 5
    JAMES HERBISON - Feb 27, 2015 (Stayed Feb 2015) Travelbug verified review
  • Thank you James. It was a pleasure to have you. Best wishes Brian Seascape B&B
    Seascape Bed & Breakfast
Seascape Bed & Breakfast
  • Thank you for having us in your home brian, we had a lovely stay . 5
    TANYA DAVIS - Oct 11, 2014 (Stayed Oct 2014) Travelbug verified review
  • Thank you Tanya. Hope to see you again one day. Kind regards Brian
    Seascape Bed & Breakfast

Add a comment about your experience with Seascape Bed & Breakfast

Travelbug comments are verified. Your comment will only appear if you have had a confirmed booking with the business provider via Travelbug (use the same email address that you booked with). Refer to our comments terms and conditions for more information

1,000 characters remaining