Seascape Bed & Breakfast

Seascape Bed & Breakfast Unit 8, One Marine Parade, Paraparaumu Beach, Paraparaumu view on map
Seascape Bed & Breakfast
10
  • Seascape Bed & Breakfast
  • Seascape Bed & Breakfast
  • Seascape Bed & Breakfast
  • Seascape Bed & Breakfast
  • Seascape Bed & Breakfast
  • Seascape Bed & Breakfast
  • Seascape Bed & Breakfast
  • Seascape Bed & Breakfast
  • Seascape Bed & Breakfast
  • Seascape Bed & Breakfast
Booking is subject to confirmation
Loading calendar...

Home hosted two-storied beach front apartment. Guest's rooms on ground floor. Breakfast served in lounge/dining area upstairs. Walking distance to Paraparaumu Beach Golf Course, shops, cafes, amenities. TV in the bedrooms. Sea views and wonderful sunsets. Quality breakfast choices included.
Be in a home, treated as a friend,and be personally welcomed.
Do things at your own pace. Take off your shoes and relax! No competing with other guests. Enjoy a chat with me over breakfast about anything that comes up.

  • 100% Guest Reviews 2015
  • Airport shuttle
  • Balcony/Courtyard
  • Breakfasts
  • Check-in Time: 3:00pm
  • Check-out Time 10:00am
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Clothesline
  • DVD Player
  • Eftpos
  • Fridge/Freezer
  • Golf Course
  • Guest Laundry
  • High Speed wireless internet
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Non Smoking
  • Parking - Free
  • Parking - Off street
  • Parking - Undercover
  • Serviced Rooms Daily
  • Shower Facilities
  • Toilet Facilities
  • Unlimited free wifi
  • Washing machine and dryer
  • Wheelchair Access
Seascape Bed & Breakfast
  • I booked for my niece and partner and they were very pleased with their stay. Would definitely recommend. 5
    JEFFERY PILCHER - Mar 20, 2019 (Stayed Mar 2019) Travelbug verified review
  • Thank you for that review. I think the lovely couple enjoyed both the location and the personal touch, like being in a home away from home.
    Seascape Bed & Breakfast
Seascape Bed & Breakfast
  • Excellent location with a warm and generous host. See if you can persuade Brian to tinkle the ivorys as you eat breakfast. Brilliant and unforgettable. Thanks Brian. 5
    CHRIS STARMER - Mar 26, 2019 (Stayed Mar 2019) Travelbug verified review
  • I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Best wishes, Brian
    Seascape Bed & Breakfast
Seascape Bed & Breakfast
  • A fine breakfast prepared by the host - a very friendly site! 4
    PETER RHODES - Feb 13, 2019 (Stayed Feb 2019) Travelbug verified review
  • Thank you Peter and Robyn. Your very nice feedback is appreciated. Kind regards, Brian
    Seascape Bed & Breakfast
Seascape Bed & Breakfast
  • Brian really makes this place worth the booking!! He is a brilliant bloke who is the perfect host. The breakfasts were amazing and included his own homemade bread and jam. The rooms were nice and cozy and private. He was extremely accomodating as our flight itinerary required us to arrive around 2am. The view of Kapati Island and the water from his place is beautiful. My only regret is that we were too busy enjoying the beauty of New Zealand that we did not have much time to hang and chat with Brian. Cheers Mate! 5
    EMMAN CHAPMAN - Oct 31, 2017 (Stayed Sep 2017) Travelbug verified review
  • Well! Thank you so much. All I can say is that I enjoyed having you and your lovely wife Jade and family, as I do with all my guests, and I hope you can come back again one day. Cheers Brian
    Seascape Bed & Breakfast
Seascape Bed & Breakfast
  • We should have phoned ahead to let him know of our arrival time because we had a funeral to attend to and needed to freshen up and change.our clothes. Great there was extra covered parking. Friendly host and he called us to breakfast with his beautiful piano playing. Thought the room a little stale but host showed concern and appreciated our honesty. We would be happy to return to stay. 4
    STEPHEN CHALMERS - Mar 9, 2017 (Stayed Mar 2017) Travelbug verified review
  • Sorry but unable to find any reason for a staleness. Freshly washed and ironed bed linen after every stay of course. A sunny room facing the sea. No dampness.
    Seascape Bed & Breakfast
Seascape Bed & Breakfast
  • Very friendly an helpful.Perfect gentleman 5
    MIKE BODERICK - Oct 19, 2016 (Stayed Oct 2016) Travelbug verified review
  • Thankyou Mike. Your comment is much appreciated. Come again if you can. Cheers Brian
    Seascape Bed & Breakfast
Seascape Bed & Breakfast
  • Our host Brian made us feel very welcome. Bed and room comfortable and clear view of Kapiti Island. Breakfast replete with homemade bread and jams gave that extra special touch. Highly recommended. 5
    JOHN VAN ROOY - Apr 16, 2016 (Stayed Apr 2016) Travelbug verified review
  • Thank you John and Erin. Ii is always very pleasing to know that guests enjoyed their stay. It was lovely having you. Kind regards Brian
    Seascape Bed & Breakfast
Seascape Bed & Breakfast
  • Our stay at Seascapes more than lived up to our expectations. The room was perfectly appointed with every convenience and our host could not have been more helpful. The breakfast was delicious. The location of Seascapes was only a few moments walk from the ferry over to Kapiti Island and restaurants and caf├ęs were just around the corner 5
    JUDY LAMB - Mar 1, 2016 (Stayed Feb 2016) Travelbug verified review
  • Thank you Judy. Lovely to have met you and Roger. Kind regards Brian
    Seascape Bed & Breakfast
Seascape Bed & Breakfast
  • Brian's hospitality was 5 star plus. We felt thoroughly spoilt, accommodation quiet, Luxurious bed,breakfast excellent.Have recommended Seascape to friends and will be re-booking at Seascape should we return to this area in the future. Phyl 5
    PHYL MCGUIRE - Feb 29, 2016 (Stayed Feb 2016) Travelbug verified review
  • Thank you Phyl. Really glad that you and Harry enjoyed your stay, and hope you can come back one day. Take care Brian
    Seascape Bed & Breakfast
Seascape Bed & Breakfast
  • Isite found us a brilliant b&b. 5
    MICHAEL HOLLIS - Feb 15, 2016 (Stayed Feb 2016) Travelbug verified review
  • Thank you Michael and Annabel. That is a lovely compliment. Best wishes from Brian.
    Seascape Bed & Breakfast

Add a comment about your experience with Seascape Bed & Breakfast

Travelbug comments are verified. Your comment will only appear if you have had a confirmed booking with the business provider via Travelbug (use the same email address that you booked with). Refer to our comments terms and conditions for more information

1,000 characters remaining