Hawks Inn Motel
Hawks Inn Motel Upper Hutt  map
(6)
Wallaceville Motor Lodge
Wallaceville Motor Lodge Upper Hutt  map
Brentwood Manor
Brentwood Manor Upper Hutt  map
(29)
Matahari Bed and Breakfast
Matahari Bed and Breakfast Upper Hutt  map
(2)
Tue 2 Jun
Wed 3 Jun
Thu 4 Jun
Fri 5 Jun
Sat 6 Jun
Sun 7 Jun
Mon 8 Jun
Tue 9 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
$151
only 1 left
$151
only 1 left
$196
only 1 left
$151
only 1 left
$151
only 1 left
$151
only 1 left
$196
only 1 left
$196
only 1 left
$196
only 1 left
$196
only 1 left
$196
only 1 left
$196
only 1 left
$159
$159
only 1 left
$159
$159
$159
$159
$159
$159
$159
only 1 left
$159
$159
$159
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Book
Save Hawks Inn Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Wallaceville Motor Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Brentwood Manor to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Matahari Bed and Breakfast to shortlistShortlist