Brentwood Manor
Brentwood Manor Upper Hutt  map
(29)
Hawks Inn Motel
Hawks Inn Motel Upper Hutt  map
(6)
Matahari Bed and Breakfast
Matahari Bed and Breakfast Upper Hutt  map
(2)
Wallaceville Motor Lodge
Wallaceville Motor Lodge Upper Hutt  map
Tue 20 Apr
Wed 21 Apr
Thu 22 Apr
Fri 23 Apr
Sat 24 Apr
Sun 25 Apr
Mon 26 Apr
Tue 27 Apr
Wed 28 Apr
Thu 29 Apr
Fri 30 Apr
Sat 1 May
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$162
$162
$168
only 1 left
$162
only 1 left
$162
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$169
$169
$169
$169
$169
$169
$169
$169
Sold
Book
Save Brentwood Manor to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Hawks Inn Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Matahari Bed and Breakfast to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Wallaceville Motor Lodge to shortlistShortlist