Stay at St Pauls

Stay at St Pauls 37 Pipitea Street, Thorndon, Wellington view on map
Stay at St Pauls
1
  • Stay at St Pauls
  • Stay at St Pauls
  • Stay at St Pauls
  • Stay at St Pauls
  • Stay at St Pauls
  • Stay at St Pauls
  • Stay at St Pauls
  • Stay at St Pauls
  • Stay at St Pauls
  • Stay at St Pauls
  • Stay at St Pauls
  • Stay at St Pauls
  • Stay at St Pauls
  • Stay at St Pauls
  • Stay at St Pauls
  • Stay at St Pauls
Booking is subject to confirmation
Loading calendar...

Located at the Government end of town Stay at St Pauls is conveniently situated opposite Old St Pauls Church and only minutes walk from the golden mile of Lambton Quay, Beehive and Parliament Buildings, the Westpac Trust Stadium and Railway / Bus Stations.

Ideal for business, leisure, and families we offer a range of 19 one & two bedroom apartments within the St Pauls Complex. Whether you choose to use the full kitchen facilities in your apartment or dine out in one of the restaurants located close by Stay at St Pauls will be your home away from home. Free wireless fibre internet. (conditions apply) We have recently upgraded the TV's and installed SKY 50+ and all apartments with sky sports and movies. We also have had new carpet laid. Extra beds can be booked if you call us direct for an extra cost (subject to availability)

We offer on-site car parking at extra cost (must be pre-booked) and a quiet location with a supermarket located across the road. Long and short stay rates are available and all apartments have full laundry facilities.

Stay at St Pauls is ideal for people that require a home feeling during extended business travel or want to enjoy a short stay and discover Wellington.

We look forward to welcoming you at Stay at St Pauls!

Stay at St Paul's is independently owned and operated. In many cases we’ll be the person who checks you in or recommends the best places to eat around town.

We take great pride in offering you a personalised service, quality accommodation and making sure you have everything you need for a comfortable stay.

  • 4 Stars
  • Balcony/Courtyard
  • Check-in Time: 2:00pm
  • Check-out Time 10:00am
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Clothesline
  • DVD Player
  • Eftpos
  • Fridge/Freezer
  • Guest Laundry
  • Guest Lounge
  • High Speed wireless internet
  • In-house movies
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Lift/elevator
  • Parking - Additional charge
  • Safety despoit box
  • Serviced Rooms Daily
  • Shower Facilities
  • Sky TV
  • Toilet Facilities
  • Washing machine and dryer
  • Wheelchair Access
Stay at St Pauls
  • The location of the apartment was very convenient, the room and its appointments run down and a touch shabby but fine I was disappointed the cleanliness of the couch in particular (food stuck to the cushions and crumbs between the seat cushions) as well as the mould stains on the walls in the shower. This made me too uncomfortable to sit on the couch as well as colouring my view of the entire apartment. I was also a little put off by the entrance being down a long driveway and through a lot of scaffolding, I was glad I didn't arrive any later than I had as it would have been very difficult to find the entry/office in the dark. 1
    LORELLE YORKE - Aug 22, 2018 (Stayed Aug 2018) Travelbug verified review
  • Thank you Lorelle for your feedback and we are sorry that your stay wasn't enjoyable. The entrance way is fully lit and easy to get to the lockbox by following the arrows. I will have a word with the housekeepers regarding the issues that you raised.
    Stay at St Pauls

Add a comment about your experience with Stay at St Pauls

Travelbug comments are verified. Your comment will only appear if you have had a confirmed booking with the business provider via Travelbug (use the same email address that you booked with). Refer to our comments terms and conditions for more information

1,000 characters remaining