The Ashley Hotel - Greymouth
The Ashley Hotel - Greymouth Greymouth  map
(7)
Paroa Hotel
Paroa Hotel Greymouth  map
(1)
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
$155
$175
only 1 left
$155
Sold
$175
$155
$155
$175
only 1 left
$155
$175
$155
$155
$180
$180
Sold
Sold
$180
$180
only 1 left
$180
$180
Sold
$245
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
Book
Save The Ashley Hotel - Greymouth to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Paroa Hotel to shortlistShortlist