The Ashley Hotel - Greymouth
The Ashley Hotel - Greymouth Greymouth  map
(7)
Paroa Hotel
Paroa Hotel Greymouth  map
(1)
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Tue 21 Jul
Wed 22 Jul
Thu 23 Jul
$136
$157
$157
$157
$157
$136
$136
$136
$157
$157
$157
$157
$135
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$179
only 1 left
$179
only 1 left
$179
only 1 left
Book
Save The Ashley Hotel - Greymouth to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Paroa Hotel to shortlistShortlist