Hokitika Firestation Apartments
Hokitika Firestation Apartments Hokitika  map
Thu 28 May
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 1 Jun
Tue 2 Jun
Wed 3 Jun
Thu 4 Jun
Fri 5 Jun
Sat 6 Jun
Sun 7 Jun
Mon 8 Jun
$180
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
$170
only 1 left
$170
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$170
only 1 left
$170
only 1 left
$201
only 1 left
$170
only 1 left
$170
only 1 left
Book
Save Hokitika Firestation Apartments to shortlistShortlist