Hokitika Firestation Apartments
Hokitika Firestation Apartments Hokitika  map
Sat 23 Jan
Sun 24 Jan
Mon 25 Jan
Tue 26 Jan
Wed 27 Jan
Thu 28 Jan
Fri 29 Jan
Sat 30 Jan
Sun 31 Jan
Mon 1 Feb
Tue 2 Feb
Wed 3 Feb
$315
only 1 left
$293
only 1 left
$293
only 1 left
$293
only 1 left
$293
only 1 left
$293
only 1 left
$338
only 1 left
$349
only 1 left
$349
only 1 left
$349
only 1 left
$338
only 1 left
$315
only 1 left
Book
Save Hokitika Firestation Apartments to shortlistShortlist