Kokatahi Valley Country Inn
Kokatahi Valley Country Inn Hokitika  map
Rimu Lodge Hokitika
Rimu Lodge Hokitika Hokitika  map
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 1 Jun
$37
$37
$37
$37
$37
$37
$37
$37
$37
$37
$37
$37
Sold
Sold
$415
only 1 left
$415
only 1 left
$415
only 1 left
$415
only 1 left
$415
only 1 left
$415
only 1 left
$415
only 1 left
$415
only 1 left
$415
only 1 left
Sold
Book
Save Kokatahi Valley Country Inn to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Rimu Lodge Hokitika to shortlistShortlist