Kokatahi Valley Country Inn
Kokatahi Valley Country Inn Hokitika  map
Rimu Lodge Hokitika
Rimu Lodge Hokitika Hokitika  map
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
$47
$42
$42
$47
$42
$42
$42
$42
$42
$42
$42
$42
Sold
$415
only 1 left
Sold
$415
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
$415
only 1 left
$415
only 1 left
$415
only 1 left
Sold
$415
only 1 left
$415
only 1 left
Book
Save Kokatahi Valley Country Inn to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Rimu Lodge Hokitika to shortlistShortlist