West Coast Holiday Parks

Franz Josef TOP 10 Holiday Park
Franz Josef TOP 10 Holiday Park Franz Josef  map
(3)
Hokitika Holiday Park
Hokitika Holiday Park Hokitika  map
(4)
Greymouth Seaside Top 10 Holiday Park
Greymouth Seaside Top 10 Holiday Park Greymouth  map
(23)
Haast River Motels & Holiday Park
Haast River Motels & Holiday Park Haast  map
(7)
Westport Holiday Park and Motels
Westport Holiday Park and Motels Westport  map
(2)
Fox Glacier TOP 10 Holiday Park & Motels
Fox Glacier TOP 10 Holiday Park & Motels Fox Glacier  map
(30)
Ross Beach Top 10 Holiday Park
Ross Beach Top 10 Holiday Park Hokitika  map
Lake Brunner Country Holiday park
Lake Brunner Country Holiday park Lake Brunner  map
Sun 11 Apr
Mon 12 Apr
Tue 13 Apr
Wed 14 Apr
Thu 15 Apr
Fri 16 Apr
Sat 17 Apr
Sun 18 Apr
Mon 19 Apr
Tue 20 Apr
Wed 21 Apr
Thu 22 Apr
$85
$85
$85
$85
$85
$85
$85
$85
$85
$85
$85
$85
$23
$23
$23
$23
$23
$23
$23
$23
$23
$23
$23
$23
$82
$82
$82
$82
$82
$82
$82
$82
$82
$82
$82
$82
$40
$40
$40
$40
$40
$40
$40
$40
$40
$40
$40
$40
$23
$23
$23
$23
$23
$23
$23
$23
$23
$23
$23
$23
$50
$50
$50
$50
$50
$50
$50
$50
$50
$50
$50
$50
$56
$56
$55
$55
$55
$56
$56
$56
$56
$56
$55
$55
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
Sold
Sold
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
11 Apr
12 Apr
13 Apr
14 Apr
15 Apr
16 Apr
17 Apr
18 Apr
19 Apr
20 Apr
21 Apr
22 Apr
Book
Save Franz Josef TOP 10 Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Hokitika Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Greymouth Seaside Top 10 Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Haast River Motels & Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Westport Holiday Park and Motels to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Fox Glacier TOP 10 Holiday Park & Motels to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Ross Beach Top 10 Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Lake Brunner Country Holiday park to shortlistShortlist