The Westhaven
The Westhaven Fox Glacier  map
(1)
Kokatahi Valley Country Inn
Kokatahi Valley Country Inn Hokitika  map
Mount Adam Lodge
Mount Adam Lodge Westland  map
Oak Lodge
Oak Lodge Greymouth  map
Westwood Lodge
Westwood Lodge Franz Josef  map
Mahitahi Lodge
Mahitahi Lodge Fox Glacier  map
Rimu Lodge Hokitika
Rimu Lodge Hokitika Hokitika  map
Franz Josef Montrose Lodge
Franz Josef Montrose Lodge Franz Josef  map
Punga Grove Franz Josef
Punga Grove Franz Josef Franz Josef  map
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 1 Dec
$180
only 1 left
$163
only 1 left
$156
only 1 left
$204
only 1 left
$180
$166
$188
only 1 left
$210
$190
$186
$180
only 1 left
$144
only 1 left
$47
$42
$42
$42
$42
$42
$42
$42
$42
$42
$42
$42
$180
$180
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
Sold
$220
only 1 left
$220
only 1 left
Sold
$240
only 1 left
Sold
$220
only 1 left
$240
only 1 left
$220
only 1 left
Sold
$220
only 1 left
$220
only 1 left
Sold
$400
Sold
$400
Sold
$400
Sold
Sold
$400
Sold
$400
$400
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$355
only 1 left
$355
only 1 left
Sold
$355
only 1 left
$355
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$415
only 1 left
$415
only 1 left
$415
only 1 left
Sold
$415
only 1 left
$415
only 1 left
$415
only 1 left
$415
only 1 left
$415
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
$115
$115
only 1 left
Sold
$145
only 1 left
$115
only 1 left
$115
$115
$115
only 1 left
$145
20 Nov
21 Nov
22 Nov
23 Nov
24 Nov
25 Nov
26 Nov
27 Nov
28 Nov
29 Nov
30 Nov
1 Dec
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$210
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
$210
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Book
Save The Westhaven to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Kokatahi Valley Country Inn to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Mount Adam Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Oak Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Westwood Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Mahitahi Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Rimu Lodge Hokitika to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Franz Josef Montrose Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Punga Grove Franz Josef to shortlistShortlist