The Westhaven
The Westhaven Fox Glacier  map
(1)
Westwood Lodge
Westwood Lodge Franz Josef  map
Franz Josef Montrose Lodge
Franz Josef Montrose Lodge Franz Josef  map
Kokatahi Valley Country Inn
Kokatahi Valley Country Inn Hokitika  map
Mount Adam Lodge
Mount Adam Lodge Westland  map
Oak Lodge
Oak Lodge Greymouth  map
Punga Grove Franz Josef
Punga Grove Franz Josef Franz Josef  map
Mahitahi Lodge
Mahitahi Lodge Fox Glacier  map
Rimu Lodge Hokitika
Rimu Lodge Hokitika Hokitika  map
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
$108
$108
only 1 left
$132
$108
only 1 left
$108
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$108
$132
only 1 left
$144
$138
$108
only 1 left
$144
$400
$400
$400
$400
$400
$400
$400
$400
$400
$400
$400
$400
$65
$65
$65
$65
$65
$65
$65
$65
$65
$65
$65
$65
$42
$42
$42
$42
$42
$42
$42
$42
$42
$42
$42
$42
$130
$130
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$220
only 1 left
$220
only 1 left
$220
only 1 left
$220
only 1 left
$220
only 1 left
$220
only 1 left
$220
only 1 left
$220
only 1 left
$220
only 1 left
$220
only 1 left
$220
only 1 left
$220
only 1 left
$150
$170
$170
$170
$170
only 1 left
$170
$170
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$170
$180
$150
only 1 left
Sold
$355
only 1 left
$355
only 1 left
$355
only 1 left
$355
only 1 left
$355
only 1 left
$355
only 1 left
$355
only 1 left
$355
only 1 left
$355
only 1 left
$355
only 1 left
$355
only 1 left
19 Sep
20 Sep
21 Sep
22 Sep
23 Sep
24 Sep
25 Sep
26 Sep
27 Sep
28 Sep
29 Sep
30 Sep
Sold
$415
only 1 left
$415
only 1 left
Sold
$415
only 1 left
$415
only 1 left
$415
only 1 left
$415
only 1 left
$415
only 1 left
$415
only 1 left
Sold
$415
only 1 left
Book
Save The Westhaven to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Westwood Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Franz Josef Montrose Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Kokatahi Valley Country Inn to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Mount Adam Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Oak Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Punga Grove Franz Josef to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Mahitahi Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Rimu Lodge Hokitika to shortlistShortlist