Kokatahi Valley Country Inn
Kokatahi Valley Country Inn Hokitika  map
Oak Lodge
Oak Lodge Greymouth  map
The Westhaven
The Westhaven Fox Glacier  map
(1)
Franz Josef Montrose Lodge
Franz Josef Montrose Lodge Franz Josef  map
Mahitahi Lodge
Mahitahi Lodge Fox Glacier  map
Rimu Lodge Hokitika
Rimu Lodge Hokitika Hokitika  map
Westwood Lodge
Westwood Lodge Franz Josef  map
Punga Grove Franz Josef
Punga Grove Franz Josef Franz Josef  map
Mount Adam Lodge
Mount Adam Lodge Westland  map
Thu 20 Feb
Fri 21 Feb
Sat 22 Feb
Sun 23 Feb
Mon 24 Feb
Tue 25 Feb
Wed 26 Feb
Thu 27 Feb
Fri 28 Feb
Sat 29 Feb
Sun 1 Mar
Mon 2 Mar
$47
$47
$47
$47
$47
$47
$47
$47
$47
$47
$47
$47
$240
only 1 left
$220
only 1 left
$240
only 1 left
Sold
$220
only 1 left
$220
only 1 left
$240
only 1 left
$220
only 1 left
$220
only 1 left
$220
only 1 left
Sold
$220
only 1 left
Sold
$192
$156
$186
$204
only 1 left
$240
only 1 left
$202
$190
$250
$198
$192
only 1 left
$186
Sold
$115
$115
only 1 left
$115
$115
only 1 left
Sold
$115
Sold
Sold
$115
$115
only 1 left
$115
Sold
Sold
Sold
$355
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$355
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$415
only 1 left
Sold
$415
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$400
$400
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$230
20 Feb
21 Feb
22 Feb
23 Feb
24 Feb
25 Feb
26 Feb
27 Feb
28 Feb
29 Feb
1 Mar
2 Mar
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Book
Save Kokatahi Valley Country Inn to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Oak Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Westhaven to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Franz Josef Montrose Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Mahitahi Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Rimu Lodge Hokitika to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Westwood Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Punga Grove Franz Josef to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Mount Adam Lodge to shortlistShortlist