Te Nikau Retreat
Te Nikau Retreat Punakaiki  map
(7)
Punakaiki Resort
Punakaiki Resort Punakaiki  map
(7)
Hydrangea Cottages
Hydrangea Cottages Punakaiki  map
Rataview Accommodation
Rataview Accommodation Punakaiki  map
Koru B&B Homestay & selfcontained beach Cabin
Koru B&B Homestay & selfcontained beach Cabin Punakaiki  map
(1)
Punakaiki Beachfront Motels
Punakaiki Beachfront Motels Punakaiki  map
(2)
Tue 2 Jun
Wed 3 Jun
Thu 4 Jun
Fri 5 Jun
Sat 6 Jun
Sun 7 Jun
Mon 8 Jun
Tue 9 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
$157
$157
$157
$157
$157
$157
$157
$157
$157
$157
$157
$157
$250
$250
$250
$250
$250
$250
$250
$250
$250
$250
$250
$250
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
Book
Save Te Nikau Retreat to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Punakaiki Resort to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Hydrangea Cottages to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Rataview Accommodation to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Koru B&B Homestay & selfcontained beach Cabin to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Punakaiki Beachfront Motels to shortlistShortlist