West Coast activity

Fox Glacier Guiding
Fox Glacier Guiding Fox Glacier  map
West Coast Wildlife Centre
West Coast Wildlife Centre Franz Josef  map
Westcoast Treetop Walk & Cafe
Westcoast Treetop Walk & Cafe Hokitika  map
Waiatoto River Safaris
Waiatoto River Safaris Haast  map
(5)
West Coast Surf
West Coast Surf Westport  map
(6)
Glacier Country Kayaks
Glacier Country Kayaks Franz Josef  map
Glacier Country Lake Tours
Glacier Country Lake Tours Franz Josef  map
Buller Gorge Swingbridge
Buller Gorge Swingbridge Buller  map
Hokitika Scenic Tours
Hokitika Scenic Tours Hokitika  map
(13)
Glacier Helicopters
Glacier Helicopters Franz Josef  map
Arahura Greenstone Tours
Arahura Greenstone Tours Hokitika  map
(1)
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
$469
$469
$469
$469
$469
$469
$469
$469
$469
$469
$469
$469
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$199
$199
$199
$199
$199
$199
$199
$199
$199
$199
$199
$199
$50
only 1 left
$50
only 1 left
$50
only 1 left
$50
only 1 left
$50
only 1 left
$50
only 1 left
$50
only 1 left
$50
only 1 left
$50
only 1 left
$50
only 1 left
$50
only 1 left
$50
only 1 left
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$115
$115
$115
$115
$115
$115
$115
$115
$115
$115
$115
$115
$10
$10
$10
$10
$10
$10
$10
$10
$10
$10
$10
$10
18 Sep
19 Sep
20 Sep
21 Sep
22 Sep
23 Sep
24 Sep
25 Sep
26 Sep
27 Sep
28 Sep
29 Sep
$59
$59
$59
$59
$59
$59
$59
$59
$59
$59
$59
$59
$270
$270
$270
$270
$270
$270
$270
$270
$270
$270
$270
$270
$189
$189
$189
$189
$189
$189
$189
$189
$189
$189
$189
$189
Book
Save Fox Glacier Guiding to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save West Coast Wildlife Centre to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Westcoast Treetop Walk & Cafe to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Waiatoto River Safaris to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save West Coast Surf to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Glacier Country Kayaks to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Glacier Country Lake Tours to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Buller Gorge Swingbridge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Hokitika Scenic Tours to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Glacier Helicopters to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Arahura Greenstone Tours to shortlistShortlist