West Coast activity

Fox Glacier Guiding
Fox Glacier Guiding Fox Glacier  map
West Coast Wildlife Centre
West Coast Wildlife Centre Franz Josef  map
Glacier Country Kayaks
Glacier Country Kayaks Franz Josef  map
Glacier Country Lake Tours
Glacier Country Lake Tours Franz Josef  map
Alpine Fault Tours
Alpine Fault Tours Westland  map
Hokitika Scenic Tours
Hokitika Scenic Tours Hokitika  map
(19)
Arahura Greenstone Tours
Arahura Greenstone Tours Hokitika  map
(1)
Oparara Guided Tours
Oparara Guided Tours Karamea  map
Glacier Helicopters
Glacier Helicopters Franz Josef  map
Tue 24 Nov
Wed 25 Nov
Thu 26 Nov
Fri 27 Nov
Sat 28 Nov
Sun 29 Nov
Mon 30 Nov
Tue 1 Dec
Wed 2 Dec
Thu 3 Dec
Fri 4 Dec
Sat 5 Dec
$499
$499
$499
$499
$499
$499
$499
$499
$499
$499
$499
$499
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$115
$115
$115
$115
$115
$115
$115
$115
$115
$115
$115
$115
$50
only 1 left
$50
only 1 left
$50
only 1 left
$50
only 1 left
$50
only 1 left
$50
only 1 left
$50
only 1 left
$50
only 1 left
$50
only 1 left
$50
only 1 left
$50
only 1 left
$50
only 1 left
$59
$59
$59
$59
$59
$59
$59
$59
$59
$59
$59
$59
$189
$189
$189
$189
$189
$189
$189
$189
$189
$189
$189
$189
$95
$95
$95
$95
$95
$95
$95
$95
$95
$95
$95
$95
24 Nov
25 Nov
26 Nov
27 Nov
28 Nov
29 Nov
30 Nov
1 Dec
2 Dec
3 Dec
4 Dec
5 Dec
$280
$280
$280
$280
$280
$280
$280
$280
$280
$280
$280
$280
Book
Save Fox Glacier Guiding to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save West Coast Wildlife Centre to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Glacier Country Kayaks to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Glacier Country Lake Tours to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Alpine Fault Tours to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Hokitika Scenic Tours to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Arahura Greenstone Tours to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Oparara Guided Tours to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Glacier Helicopters to shortlistShortlist