West Coast activity

Skydive Fox Glacier
Skydive Fox Glacier Fox Glacier  map
(16)
Fox Glacier Guiding
Fox Glacier Guiding Fox Glacier  map
West Coast Wildlife Centre
West Coast Wildlife Centre Franz Josef  map
Westcoast Treetop Walk & Cafe
Westcoast Treetop Walk & Cafe Hokitika  map
West Coast Surf
West Coast Surf Westport  map
(6)
Buller Gorge Swingbridge
Buller Gorge Swingbridge Buller  map
Glacier Valley Eco Tours
Glacier Valley Eco Tours Franz Josef  map
(27)
Hokitika Scenic Tours
Hokitika Scenic Tours Hokitika  map
(13)
Glacier Helicopters
Glacier Helicopters Franz Josef  map
Arahura Greenstone Tours
Arahura Greenstone Tours Hokitika  map
(1)
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
$249
$249
$249
$249
$249
$249
$249
$249
$249
$249
$249
$249
$469
$469
$469
$469
$469
$469
$469
$469
$469
$469
$469
$469
$38
$38
$38
$38
$38
$38
$38
$38
$38
$38
$38
$38
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$50
only 1 left
$50
only 1 left
$50
only 1 left
$50
only 1 left
$50
only 1 left
$50
only 1 left
$50
only 1 left
$50
only 1 left
$50
only 1 left
$50
only 1 left
$50
only 1 left
$50
only 1 left
$10
$10
$10
$10
$10
$10
$10
$10
$10
$10
$10
$10
$70
$70
$70
Sold
Sold
Sold
$140
$70
$70
$70
$70
$70
$59
$59
$59
$59
$59
$59
$59
$59
$59
$59
$59
$59
18 Jun
19 Jun
20 Jun
21 Jun
22 Jun
23 Jun
24 Jun
25 Jun
26 Jun
27 Jun
28 Jun
29 Jun
$270
$270
$270
$270
$270
$270
$270
$270
$270
$270
$270
$270
$189
$189
$189
$189
$189
$189
$189
$189
$189
$189
$189
$189
Book
Save Skydive Fox Glacier to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Fox Glacier Guiding to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save West Coast Wildlife Centre to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Westcoast Treetop Walk & Cafe to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save West Coast Surf to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Buller Gorge Swingbridge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Glacier Valley Eco Tours to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Hokitika Scenic Tours to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Glacier Helicopters to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Arahura Greenstone Tours to shortlistShortlist