Turangi Kiwi Holiday Park

Turangi Kiwi Holiday Park 13 Te Reiti Tamara Grove, off Off Ohuanga Road , Turangi view on map
Turangi Kiwi Holiday Park
  • The quality of the service was really good. Good advices and really helpful! 5
    VICENT PUAG - Jan 7, 2020 (Stayed Dec 2019) Travelbug verified review
  • We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us
    Turangi Kiwi Holiday Park
Turangi Kiwi Holiday Park
  • Pleasant campsite convenient for Tongariro Crossing access 5
    JANE SPOWAGE - Mar 11, 2019 (Stayed Feb 2019) Travelbug verified review
  • So glad you enjoyed it
    Turangi Kiwi Holiday Park
Turangi Kiwi Holiday Park
  • A lovely site and consideration given to my requests. As I was given a lovely shady plot I decided to stay an extra night. 5
    CHRISTINE LAIDLOW - Feb 16, 2019 (Stayed Feb 2019) Travelbug verified review
  • We are so glad that you had a great time. Please come and say with us again
    Turangi Kiwi Holiday Park
Turangi Kiwi Holiday Park
  • I only stayed one night but it was a great spot, quiet, good facilities (if a bit on the old side, but hey: it's camping! :) Booked an unpowered space online and everything was dead simple. Couldn't manage to get on the wifi while there but didn't really expect there to be any in the first place... 5
    DAN RUBIN - Jan 2, 2018 (Stayed Dec 2017) Travelbug verified review
  • I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come again
    Turangi Kiwi Holiday Park
Turangi Kiwi Holiday Park
  • We take the chance to book several activities and the assistances was very helpful. 5
    IGNACIO MUERZA - Dec 13, 2016 (Stayed Nov 2016) Travelbug verified review
  • That was an absolute pleasure and we are glad that we could help
    Turangi Kiwi Holiday Park
Turangi Kiwi Holiday Park
  • Stayed for one night at a campsite. Excellent service & price, the lady was very friendly. Only room for improvement would be the bathrooms. 5
    MICHAEL CRAWFORD - Jan 7, 2015 (Stayed Jan 2015) Travelbug verified review
Turangi Kiwi Holiday Park
  • Very clean and tidy, the self contained unit looks old outside but renovated as brand new inside. It's very suited for family who had baby and kid to stay. . 5
    JOSEPH SU - Oct 12, 2014 (Stayed Oct 2014) Travelbug verified review
Turangi Kiwi Holiday Park
  • Very clean and tidy inside. Great staff - very helpful. Would stay here again. . 5
    JULIE STANGER - Sep 22, 2014 (Stayed Sep 2014) Travelbug verified review
Turangi Kiwi Holiday Park
  • Had a good stay here. We arrived after dark so the office was closed but the keys were we they said they would be. Accommodation served its purpose. Facilities were excellent, very clean & tidy. 5
    RHIANNON - Feb 28, 2014 (Stayed Feb 2014) Travelbug verified review
Turangi Kiwi Holiday Park
  • We unfortunately didnt have a great stay here as the facilities were very sparce and not to standard. 1
    MARIE MCCHRYSTAL-PRATT - Aug 21, 2012 (Stayed Aug 2012) Travelbug verified review
  • Hi Marie, Thanks for your feeback, we really appreciate it. We are new owners and are renovating and as you can see we do have a big job and good things take time, it doesn't help when it is pouring with rain either. We hope you enjoy your stay in NZ. Regards Craig & Jenny
    Turangi Kiwi Holiday Park
Turangi Kiwi Holiday Park
  • We arrived late and caused a bit of disruption but the hosts remained really happy and easy going. Thanks for your hospitality. We were so tired after the long trip and were happy with a place to stay and even better no coin operated showers! top ten is over rated!. 5
    HAYLEE WRIGHT - Jul 30, 2012 (Stayed Jul 2012) Travelbug verified review

Add a comment about your experience with Turangi Kiwi Holiday Park

Travelbug comments are verified. Your comment will only appear if you have had a confirmed booking with the business provider via Travelbug (use the same email address that you booked with). Refer to our comments terms and conditions for more information

1,000 characters remaining